The Committee

Reading Committee April 2018 - March 2019 (Reading for the 2019-2020 Award)

Executive Committee Members are noted with an *

*Dr. Janie Cowan, Chair
janie_cowan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Duluth High School

 
Lori Hoover
hoovelo@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Hephzibah High School
 
*Fran Dotson, Vice-Chair
dotsonf@dekalblibrary.org
DeKalb County Public Library
 
Wendy Knight
wknight@thrl.org
LaGrange Memorial Library

       

Rivka Genesen
rgenesen@heritageschool.com
The Heritage School
 

Kady MacFarlane
macfarlanek@liveoakpl.org
Oglethorpe Mall Library
 
 

Lorraine McCullough

lorraine_mccullough@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Collins Hill High School

Leslie Stokes
leslie@wgrl.net
Heard County Public Library

 
Angelyne Collins
angelyne_collins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brookwood High School

 
Rochelle Hawkins

hawkins.rochelle@mail.fcboe.org
Fayette County High School

Kelli Cross

kelli.cross@wgrl.net
Crossroads Public Library

Dana Peterson

Petersond@arcpls.org
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System

Dabney Kinser
dkinser@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Mary Vinson Memorial Library

 
*Suzanne Gordon, GLMA representative &
Publisher Liaison
suzanne_gordon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lanier High School

 

Elaine Black, GPLS representative &
Webmaster

eblack@georgialibraries.org
Georgia Public Library Service