2020-2021 Award Nominees Announced!

American Road Trip by Patrick Flores-Scott

Aurora Rising by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

Barely Missing Everything by Matt Mendez

The Bone Houses by Emily Lloyd-Jones

Dry by Neal Shusterman & Jarrod Shusterman

Have a Little Faith in Me by Sonia Hartl

Here to Stay by Sara Farizan

House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

I Wish You All the Best by Mason Deaver

Internment by Samira Ahmed

The Kingdom by Jess Rothenberg

On the Come Up by Angie Thomas

Opposite of Always by Justin A. Reynolds

Pride by Ibi Zoboi

Rayne & Delilah's Midnite Matinee by Jeff Zentner

Serious Moonlight by Jenn Bennett

Skyward by Brandon Sanderson

Sorry For Your Loss by Jessie Ann Foley

Stepsister by Jennifer Donnelly

With the Fire on High by Elizabeth Acevedo