The Committee

Reading Committee April 2019 - March 2020

(Reading for the 2020-2021 Award)

Executive Committee Members are noted with an *

*Fran Dotson, Chair & Webmaster
DeKalb County Public Library

*Lorraine McCullough, Vice-Chair & Webmaster
Norcross High School

Angelyne Collins
Brookwood High School

Kelli Cross
Crossroads Public Library


Rochelle Hawkins
Fayette County High School

Jessica Hill
Lucy C. Laney High School


Lori Hoover
Hephzibah High School


Amanda Lee
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf


Kady MacFarlane
Dekalb County Public Library

Ash Miller
Cobb County Public Library

Ashley Pearson
Conyers-Rockdale Public Library

Dana Peterson
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System

Katharine Russell
Gwinnett County Public Library

*Suzanne Gordon, GLMA representative &
Publisher Liaison
Lanier High School