The Committee

Reading Committee April 2019 - March 2020

(Reading for the 2020-2021 Award)

Executive Committee Members are noted with an *

*Fran Dotson, Chair & Webmaster
dotsonf@dekalblibrary.org
DeKalb County Public Library

*Lorraine McCullough, Vice-Chair & Webmaster
lorraine_mccullough@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Norcross High School

Angelyne Collins
angelyne_collins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brookwood High School

Kelli Cross
kelli.cross@wgrl.net
Crossroads Public Library

       

Rochelle Hawkins
hawkins.rochelle@mail.fcboe.org
Fayette County High School
 

Jessica Hill
HillJe1@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Lucy C. Laney High School
 

 

Lori Hoover
hoovelo@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Hephzibah High School

 

Amanda Lee
alee@doe.k12.ga.us
Atlanta Area School for the Deaf

 

Kady MacFarlane
macfarlanek@dekalblibrary.org
Dekalb County Public Library

Ash Miller
ashley.miller@cobbcounty.org
Cobb County Public Library

Ashley Pearson
apearson@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
Conyers-Rockdale Public Library

Dana Peterson

Petersond@arcpls.org
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System

Katharine Russell
krussell@gwinnettpl.org
Gwinnett County Public Library

*Suzanne Gordon, GLMA representative &
Publisher Liaison
suzanne_gordon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lanier High School