Reading Committee

Reading Committee April 2016 - March 2017 (Reading for the 2017-18 Award)

Executive Committee Members are noted with an *

*Jim Stewart, Chair
jim_stewart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us           
North Gwinnett High School      
20 Level Creek Road      
Suwanee, GA  30024
Shanna Miles
shannamiles@gmail.com
South Atlanta High School
800 Hutchens Road
Atlanta, GA 30354
*Devera Chandler, Vice-Chair
dchandler@prlib.org
Winder Public Library
189 Bellview Street
Winder, GA 30680
Wendy Knight
wknight@thrl.org
LaGrange Memorial Library
115 Alford Street

LaGrange, GA 30240
       
Rivka Genesen
rgenesen@heritageschool.com
The Heritage School
2093 Highway 29N
Newnan, GA  30263
Beth Baldwin
awesomelibrarianbeth@gmail.com
Vinings Library
4290 Paces Ferry Road SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
 

Fran Dotson
dotsonf@dekalblibrary.org
DeKalb County Public Library
3772 LaVista Rd
Tucker, GA 30084

Leslie Stokes
leslie@wgrl.net
Heard County Public Library
564 Main Street
Franklin, GA 30217
Dr. Janie Cowan
janie_cowan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Duluth High School
3737 Brock Road
Duluth, GA 30096
Cheryl Youse
cyouse@gmail.com
Colquitt County High School
105 Darbyshire Road
Norman Park, GA 31771
Mary Inman              
imk15073@gmail.com     
McEachern High School            
2400 New Macland Road     
Powder Springs, GA 30127
*Elaine Black, GPLS representative &
Webmaster

eblack@georgialibraries.org
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century Place, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
Dabney Kinser
dkinser@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Mary Vinson Memorial Library
151 Jefferson Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
*Suzanne Gordon, GLMA representative &
Publisher Liaison
suzanne_gordon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lanier High School
918 Buford Highway
Sugar Hill, GA 30518